Cloudflare Ray ID: 5f13067ecd8fc554 But by the time I got the 3rd rep I had logged into the GUI and figured it out myself . It provides internet, television, phone and home security services to residential, business, governmental and wholesale customers. @CenturyLinkHelp trying to get century link tech to my home to install fiber has been horrible. Having issues? I work at a Drs office. I have some experience with networks....seems fishy to me. Follow us and turn on mobile alerts to hear about jobs like these as soon as they're posted: Product Solution Manager #ProductMgmt, This job is now open at CenturyLink in #Broomfield, CO. Please don't call "support numbers" posted below — most probably it's a scam. I just want it to work. My life has become chasing down non shitty internet. Unable to talk to any supervisor ya after 9 calls to century link. It takes a week to catch up after that. You may need to download version 2.0 now from the Chrome Web Store. Performance & security by Cloudflare, Please complete the security check to access. It provides internet, television, phone and home security services to residential, business, governmental and wholesale customers. @CenturyLink has been terrible with response time. Time for a new provider since @CenturyLink obviously doesn't work 2020-10-30T11:18:32.029000+00:00 @DonZirpolo Well for the second time this week my TV and internet are out of service. Click the link in our bio to apply: IT Lab Tech/NETWORK TECHNICIAN I #IT, @CenturyLink is the worst. •

CenturyLink has previoulsy acquired Embarq (2009), Qwest (2010), Savvis (2012) and Level3 Communications (2017). @CenturyLinkHelp major problems with our service, have had 4 techs come out, every time it is “fixed” and yet we still have slow service that completely drops frequently. Frustrations? Another way to prevent getting this page in the future is to use Privacy Pass. Are you also affected? United …