” – Whisky Sale News.

All bottlings are free from chill filtration and additional colouring – no two casks taste the same! We’ve just added shiny new deals to our Price Drop, featuring £30 off Balvenie 19 Year Old and a massive £100 off Hibiki 17 Year Old. Absolutely shocking experience in this shop, I was mislead and sold a blended malt wiskey when I originally asked for a single malt, paid £45 for somthing that was incorrect, considering I told the man in the shop I was a novice when it comes to wiskey and. Blended whisky is a blend of one or more whiskies, which may themselves be made from any combination of malted and unmalted grains. For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser. Make big savings on delicious drams with our whisky deals, Discover some of the highlights of our old and rare whiskies. We recommend booking Loch Fyne Whiskies tours ahead of time to secure your spot. Our Inveraray Home. Created for whisky lovers seeking a sophisticated and complex alternative. Great shop and friendly staff. ... Each whisky in the range is specially selected and curated to represent the region and distillery of its origin. Main Street, Inveraray, Argyll, PA32 8UD Mon-Sat 10am-5:30pm, Sun 10am-5pm September 22nd, 2020. Absolutely shocking service will never use again and warn others not to aswell! Of course it goes without saying that they’re perfectly good to buy and drink too! John wrote a review Yesterday. It doesn’t get much better than that! A smooth and mellow blended whisky that Loch Fyne Whiskies call 'the malt drinker's blend.' "The Living Cask" is a registered trademark of Loch Fyne Whiskies. JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser. Our Inveraray Home. Mon-Sat 10am-5:30pm, Sun 10am-5pm, 36 Cockburn St, Edinburgh, EH1 1PB 9 contributions. Great whisky shop. (Coincidentally loch fyne own brew) Once I realised I asked to refund the item and he refused me upon the basis of "company policy" which I was not informed of